Town Highway Superintendents Association of Warren County

New York State Government

Department of Transportation
The Governor Harriman State Office Campus
50 Wolf Road
Albany, New York 12232
(518) 457-6195

Joan McDonald, Commissioner (518) 457-4422
Janice A. McLachlan, Acting Chief Counsel
Legal Services Division (518) 457-2411

Philip Eng, PE, Director
Engineering Division (518) 457-4430

Diane Lombardi, Director
Office of Governmental Affairs (518) 457-2345

Regional Director of Transportation
Region No. 1
SAM ZHOU***Acting, 328 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12305 (518) 388-0388
Counties of: Albany, Columbia, Essex, Greene, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren and Washington

State and Federal Website Links

NYS Homepage
NYS Department of Transportation (NYSDOT)
NYS Deparment of Motor Vehicles(DMV)
NYS Office of General Services (NYSOGS)
NYS Department of Labor (NYSDOL)
NYS Emergency Management Office
Federal Highway Administration
US Department of Transportation (USDOT)
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)
Public Employee Safety and Health (PESH)

Association Website Links

NYS Association of Town Superintendents of Highways
NYS County Highway Superintendents Association (NYSCHSA)
National Association of County Engineers (NACE)
American Road and Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA)
Cornell Local Roads Program
Transportation Research Board (TRB)
New York State Association of Counties (NYSAC)
American Public Works Association (APWA)
Association of Towns of the State of New York
American Association of State and Highway Transportation Officials (AASHTO)
American Society of Civil Engineers