Town Highway Superintendents Association of Warren County













Officers

PRESIDENT: RON DEUEL - TOWN OF LAKE LUZERNE
VICE PRESIDENT: DAVE DUELL - TOWN OF QUEENSBURY
TREASURER: MAIKEN HOLMES - WARREN CO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS
SECRETARY: BETSY HENKEL - WARREN CO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

Board of Directors

JASON MONROE - TOWN OF CHESTER
ROB LANFEAR - TOWN OF LAKE GEORGE
TIM FIALLO - TOWN OF HAGUE

Communications

JOAN CAMERON - WARREN COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

Commitees

Audit Committee

Audits the book of the secretary/treasurer prior to January

Betsy Henkel bhenkel@warrencountydpw.com
Jason Monroe chesterhighway@yahoo.com

Highway Committee

Inform Association of new methods, standards, and procedures as well as legislation affecting municipalities including CHIP's funding.

Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Jay Castimore jcast@peckham.com
Ken Luskin klusk@peckham.com

Website Committee

Responsible for development and maintenance of THSAWC website.

Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Maiken Holmes mholmes@warrencountydpw.com

Program Committee

Responsible for the development and administration of Association programs including scholarships and donations.

Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net
Jason Monroe chesterhighway@yahoo.com
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org

Banquet Committee

Responsible for setting up yearly banquet and THSAWC booklet.

Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net
Dave Duell daved@queensbury.net
Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Joan Cameron jcameron@warrencountydpw.com
Betsy Henkel bhenkel@warrencountydpw.com
Amy Clute clutea@warrencountyny.gov
Judy Villa-White personnel@cityofglensfalls.com
Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org
Maiken Holmes mholmes@warrencountydpw.com

Liason Committee

Responsible for correspondence with outside associations/agencies and recruitment of new members.

Matt Brayman mbrayman@traceyroad.com
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org

Golf Committee

Responsible for preparation and administration of the annual golf outing.

Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net
Dave Duell daved@queensbury.net
Dan Manley dmanley@dacollins.com
Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Tom Girard tomgirard@cityofglensfalls.com