Town Highway Superintendents Association of Warren County













Officers

President: Ed Pennock - Town of Warrensburg
Vice President: Jason Monroe - Town of Lake Chester
Secretary: Betsy Henkel - Warren County DPW
Treasurer: Maiken Holmes - Warren County DPW

Board of Directors

Dave Duell - Town of Warrensburg
Ron Deuel - Town of Lake Luzerne
Darian Granger - Town of Horicon

Communications

Joan Wolfe - Warren County DPW

Commitees

Audit Committee

Audits the book of the secretary/treasurer prior to January

Betsy Henkel bhenkel@warrencountydpw.com
Jason Monroe chesterhighway@yahoo.com

Highway Committee

Inform Association of new methods, standards, and procedures as well as legislation affecting municipalities including CHIP's funding.

Curt Stancliffe cjstan@nycap.rr.com
Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Steve Johnson sjohnson@warrencountydpw.com
Jay Castimore jcast@peckham.com
Ken Luskin klusk@peckham.com

Website Committee

Responsible for development and maintenance of THSAWC website.

Maiken Holmes mholmes@warrencountydpw.com
Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com

Program Committee

Responsible for the development and administration of Association programs including scholarships and donations.

Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org
Jason Monroe chesterhighway@yahoo.com
Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net

Banquet Committee

Responsible for setting up yearly banquet and THSAWC booklet.

Betsy Henkel bhenkel@warrencountydpw.com
Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org
Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Joan Wolfe jwolfe@warrencountydpw.com
Dave Duell daved@queensbury.net
Amy Clute clutea@warrencountyny.gov
Judy Villa-White personnel@cityofglensfalls.com
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org

Liason Committee

Responsible for correspondence with outside associations/agencies and recruitment of new members.

Joan Wolfe jwolfe@warrencountydpw.com
Paul Livingston highway@lakegeorgetown.org

Golf Committee

Responsible for preparation and administration of the annual golf outing.

Kevin Hajos khajos@warrencountydpw.com
Ed Pennock edward.pennock@townofwarrensburg.net
Dave Duell daved@queensbury.net
Dean Moore dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Dan Manley dmanley@dacollins.com